Lower Your Cloud Bill And Achieve Better Governance

Lower Your Cloud Bill And Achieve Better Governance

Megan Nixon
Cloud Tech Journalist
Published:
Aug. 7, 2018
1 minute read

Taking your cloud strategy to the next level requires dedicated efforts and clear planning...which can start with you attending this webinar. We’ll be covering the best ways to take your current cloud strategy to the next level through automation and analytics.

Tune in on Thursday, August 16th at 1 pm EST, as we sit down with our guest speaker, Lauren Nelson, Forrester Principal Analyst and author of the two recent Waves, CCMO and Hybrid Cloud Management, along with our very own Senior Director of Product Marketing, Rachel Dines.

 

They will walk you through what the top companies in North America and Europe are managing their own cloud environment and how you can mirror their learnings to mature your own cloud strategy.  .

Not only will general cloud management best-practices be discussed, but also how you can avoid the pitfalls of using manual processes and decisions when trying to optimize your cloud environment. Use these recommendations to make better decisions around your cloud management solutions across not only cost, governance, and developer access.

No matter where you are in planning your cloud management strategy, join us on Thursday, August 16th at 1 pm for clear takeaways to help you take your strategy to the next level. Even if you can’t make the webinar, be sure to register and we will send you the recording!

Tune in Thursday, August 16 at 1pm ET | 10am PT | 5pm GMT.